Upcoming Events
Emotional Eating (Part 1 of a 4 CORE class series)
Tue, Aug 11
Zoom class
Aug 11, 7:30 AM – 8:00 AM
Zoom class
Tracking - The How, What, and When
Tue, Aug 11
Zoom class
Aug 11, 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM
Zoom class
Food, activity, sleep, water intake, mood ... what to note and how to keep track of it to increase long term maintenance success.
Dietary Fat - Setting Your Daily Macros Part 1 (of 3)
Wed, Aug 12
Zoom class
Aug 12, 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM
Zoom class
Intermitten Fasting
Tue, Aug 18
Zoom class
Aug 18, 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM
Zoom class
Why? Covering the benefits of and how to begin an intermittent fasting regiment.
Food Shopping Tricks & Tips
Tue, Aug 18
Zoom class
Aug 18, 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM
Zoom class
Optimize Your Metabolism
Wed, Aug 19
Zoom class
Aug 19, 10:00 AM – 10:30 AM
Zoom class
Protein - Setting Your Macronutrients Part 2 (of 3)
Wed, Aug 19
Zoom class
Aug 19, 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM
Zoom class
When Do I Begin Adapting?
Mon, Aug 24
Zoom class
Aug 24, 10:30 AM – 11:00 AM
Zoom class
How it Works - VLCD & Ketosis for Weight Loss (Part 2 of a 4 CORE class series)
Tue, Aug 25
Zoom class
Aug 25, 7:30 AM – 8:00 AM
Zoom class
Change Your Diet Perspective - Living the 80/20 RULE
Tue, Aug 25
Zoom class
Aug 25, 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM
Zoom class
Carbohydrates - Setting Your Macronutrients Part 3 (of 3)
Wed, Aug 26
Zoom class
Aug 26, 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM
Zoom class
STAR Maintenance - Connect & Share!
Tue, Sep 01
Zoom class
Sep 01, 11:00 AM – 11:30 AM
Zoom class
Connect with others in the maintenance phase! Share your successes and strategize your struggles.
Food Reintroduction - When & How to Begin
Tue, Sep 01
Zoom class
Sep 01, 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM
Zoom class
Watch Out! Know the Warning Signs of Weight Regain
Wed, Sep 02
Zoom class
Sep 02, 12:00 PM – 12:30 PM
Zoom class
Stress & Weight (Part 3 of a 4 CORE class series)
Tue, Sep 08
Zoom class
Sep 08, 7:30 AM – 8:00 AM
Zoom class
About Maintenance - Part 4 of a 4 CORE class series
Tue, Sep 22
Zoom Class
Sep 22, 7:30 AM – 8:00 AM
Zoom Class
LOCATE US
CONTACT US
FOLLOW US

Facebook: New Directions

Instagram: New Directions